Members of the Central Committee for the Restoration of International Relations, July 10, 1919 Also known as: Membres du Comite Central pour le Reprise des Relations Internationales, July 10, 1919


Comité Central pour le Reprisé des Rélations Internationales




Cte. Montgelas

Mme L. Nettelbeck


Emily Balch

Mary Church Terrell


Mrs Charles Roden Buxton.

Rev. J. E. Carpenter.

Charlotte Despard.

Ramsay MacDonald.

Emily Hobhouse.

Mrs Pethick Lawrence.

Mrs Philip Snowden.

Israel Zangwill.


Prof. Dr J. Ude.

Arthur Muller.


Clara [Tybjerg].


E. Bandoni.

Prof. Charles Baudouin.

Jacques Servance.


W. van Byland.

Dr B. van Jong.


S. A. Waheed.


[Senator] P. Albertoni.

Prof. [Gennaro] Avolio

Enrico Bignami

Rosa Genoni.

Margherita Scaler.

Dr Cesaro Gay.


Dr D. [Nestorov].


Dr Marie Rusiecka.


Max Singher.


Dr Nicolas [Rubakin].


Mme E. Berdez.

Dr H. Buchli

Dr F. Erdrich

Mme J. Merz

Paul de Sury d'Apsremont

Dr G. Wettstein

Dr G. Woker


L'Emir [Shakib] Arslan